Thursday, July 17, 2014

Bulletin July, 2014



Email ID:, Website:

Dear Comrades,

            Greetings to all.

            Consequent upon the convening of joint DWC of AIPEU Gr-C and Postmen & Gr-D/MSE held on 18th May 2014 at Jeypore(K) and subsequent meeting held on 7th June 2014 at Koraput, unanimous decision was taken to hold the 8th joint Bi-ennial Conference of All India Postal Employees Union, Group-‘C’ & Postmen & Gr-D/MSE, Koraput Divisional Branch from 19th July, 2014 to 21st July, 2014 with Open Session on 20th July, 2014 at  Jeypore(K). Name of the venue will be intimated on Blog/through SMS and over Phone.

            Accordingly, reception committee was chosen and formed by the august house headed by the senior leader Com. Rabindranath Nahak as Chairman, Com. Rajesh Kumar Rayapalli as Convenor and Com. Amiya Ranjan Maharana as Treasurer to manage the 8th bi-ennial conference with the help of the Divisional Secretaries and fifteen active office bearers of Group-C and Postmen & Group-D/MSE and various teams formed for different purposes to make the conference a grand success.

            The joint Bi-ennial Divisional Conference will be held in the presence of guests Com. Ramesh Chandra Mishra, Circle Secretary, Group-C, Com. Debabrata Mohanty, Circle Secretary, Postmen & Gr-D & MSE and Shri Tara Prasad Bahinipati, hon’ble MLA, Jeypore.

         Under the able guidance of the Chairman, Reception Committee and in consultation with the office bearers, the following teams have been formed for smooth functioning of the Conference apart from the existing active office bearers.

            Donation collection and co-ordination with all members will be maintained by P.Suresh Kumar, Sanjib Kumar Mahapatra, P. Dinesh from Divn. Office; Sanuj Nayak, Bhuban Gouda & Maguni Gouda from Jeypore; B P Mishra, Smt. B L Panigrahi, Rajib Tripathy & Mangal Hembram from Koraput; B N Rao, Bisikeshan Mahalik, Rajesh Rayapalli, Tarun Karji, Javed Khan, Upendra Hial, Durga Dash, Sreeram Patnaik & P Kalidas from Rayagada; R N Nahak, Mahendra Tanty, Prabhat Mahapatra (Budu) & Jeetendra Bisoi from Nabarangpur; Rajesh Das, Kanhu Prasad Anugulia from Malkangiri.

            Guest management will be done by Gajanan Panigrahi, K Narasingh Rao and S Arun Kumar. Arrangement of food will be managed by Nilambar Naik, Sanuj Nayak and P K Patnaik. Cultural programme will be presented by a group with Sukumar Suna in lead. Media activities will be managed by Purna Chandra Maharana & P Suresh Kumar.

            Keeping the get-together and expenditure in mind, the august house has decided to collect Rs.500/- (Rupees Five Hundred) only from each member. The donation so collected may be sent to Amiya Ranjan Maharana, treasurer, reception committee directly or through any member. Account will be audited by Sukumar Suna.

            With profound regards, we, on behalf of the Reception committee for 8th Bi-ennial Conference of AIPEU Group-C and Postmen & Gr-‘D’/MSE, Koraput Divisional Branch invite all the members of AIPEU Group-C and Postmen & Gr-‘D’/MSE to grace the occasion with their kind presence, valuable suggestions and make it a grand success.

            In the meanwhile Shri Daitari Rana has taken over the charge of the SSPOs, Koraput division. AIPEU Koraput Divisional Branch welcomes him, assures our co-operation and hope that he will look forward to the welfare of employees in Koraput Postal Division.

                                                            Comradely yours,

Rabindranath Nahak
Rajesh Ku Rayapalli
Nilambar Naik
Divnl. Secretary
Postmen & Gr-D/MSE
Purna Ch Maharana
Divnl. Secretary

Reception Committee, AIPEU Group-C, Postmen & Gr-‘D’/MSE,
Koraput Divisional Branch, Jeypore(K)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...